Stacking the Shelves 7/23

STSmall_thumb2Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews and is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

 

Books received for review

 The Invisible Life of Ivan Isaenko by Scott StambachSummer's Road (Seasmoke Friends #1)Winter's Path (Seasmoke Friends #2)Firebird (Firebird Trilogy, #1)What's Left of Me (Firebird Trilogy #2)Playing Fast (New York Saints, #5)The Runaway Midwife: A NovelWait for MeThe Freemason's DaughterThe Silver Gate (Untitled #1)Forever, or a Long, Long TimeThe Lafayette SwordSearching for John Hughes: Or Everything I Thought I Needed to Know about Life I Learned from Watching '80s MoviesMiss YouThe BelieverMending FencesThe Women in the WallsHouse 23: A Novel of HorrorThe Operator (The Peri Reed Chronicles #2)I See YouDevil Sent the Rain: A MysterySomething in BetweenThe PossessionsWhen All The Girls Have GoneVegas Girls: A NovelSparking the Fire (Hot in Chicago, #3)The Fire by Night: A NovelThe House Between TidesSurvival: An epic historical adventure novelA Tragic Kind of Wonderful

Bad BoyA Summer at SeaAdriftIQThe Scent of Salt & Sand: An Escaped NovellaBand of Brothers: Harfleur

Escape ClauseWhat Customers Crave: How to Create Relevant and Memorable Experiences at Every TouchpointFrosh: Second ChancesThe SinnerThe New Love Triangle: Your Practical Guide to a Love-Filled Life!Balancing It All: My Story of Juggling Priorities and Purpose
Family SinsBlind SpotThe Templar ArchiveSummer GirlHard to Fall

 

Lots to read.  Now I need to get busy.  Tomorrow I leave on vacation with my husband for 3 1/2 days on Ocracoke. Biking, eating, relaxing and reading. I cannot wait.  Hopefully I will get through some of these books while I’m gone.  I’ll definitely do some reading on the two-hour each way ferry ride!

Have a wonderful weekend and please share what you have added to your shelves or something you see  here that interests you.  When I get my act together a little better I hope to give a copy away of one of the books featured on here each week.  But I need to get things together first 🙂 But if I was giving a book away, which one would interest you most? What have you read that you would recommend? I will have internet access and I am curious about what you think about some of these books.  I have some I have to read next but then I’m not sure what to read next so any input would be great!

 

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves 7/23

  1. Oh my gosh that is an awesome haul!! I really want to read A Tragic Kind of Wonderful! I hope you enjoy all of your new books 😀

    Like

  2. Those are a lot of book! And so many great authors! I doubt you’ll get through all of them on your vacation, but I’m sure you’ll find some time to crack open a few. Enjoy Okracoke.

    Like

Leave a Reply

