Cover Characteristics – 7/24

ccsugar

This is a new meme hosted by Sugar & Snark. It came about when Sugar was wondering which cover to use for her #70 Cover of the Week post. Sugar kept on thinking of more than one, and they all seemed to have a theme/characteristic. So she decided to switch things up a bit!

Today’s cover characteristic: Schools

So with Schools be the cover characteristic, I’ll start with my favorite which is the first book I thought of, which I’ve read in the last year or so,

trapped

Then here are the other four that I thought of:

spepeaceuntilvacadtouch

I’ve read all of these.  A Separate Peace dates back to my senior year of high school.  All the others have been read in the last 3-4 years.

What books can you think of that have the cover characteristic of schools?  Come join the linky or just tell me about one or two in the comments.  I love books centered around schools.  I found so many more I read but had no element of school in the cover. Sigh, this was a little harder than I thought, but fun.

 

Leave a Reply

