It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 7/25

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organise yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile! So welcome in everyone. This meme started with J Kaye’s Blog   and then was taken up by Sheila from Book Journey. Sheila then passed it on to Kathryn at the Book Date.

What I finished last week:

crossjusticeredqueen

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Justice by James Patterson was a library ebook
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard was an audiobook from Audible

What I’m Currently Reading:

mostwantedthekeptwomankingmaxwellfirebird

Most Wanted by Lisa Scottoline is a library book
The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter is a review book
King and Maxwell by David Baldacci is an audiobook from the library
Firebird by Jennifer Loring is a review book, the first in a trilogy. The 2nd book, which I will also be reviewing, What’s Left of Me, comes out tomorrow.

What’s Next?

whatsleftofmeSexy guytrickydevils

What’s Left of Me (Firebird trilogy #2) by Jennifer Loring (review book)
Summer’s Road (Seasmoke Friends #1) by Kelly Moran (review book, I also have book #2, Winter’s Path which comes out 8/2 to review as well)
Tricky Twenty-Two by Janet Evanovich (library ebook)
The Devil’s Punchbowl (Penn Cage #3) (audible audiobook)

So what are you reading?  Have you read anything I’m reading, have read or plan to read? If so what did you think, link to your review if you would like. Reviews to come of books I have finished or will finish.  Since I’m currently enjoying my vacation, I’m hoping I’m getting a bunch of reading time.  Have a wonderful reading week!

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading? 7/25

  1. Nice assortment of books. I’m behind on the Stephanie Plum books and should catch up. I think the last one I read was 20. Come see what my week was like here. Happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

