Blogger Shame Review Challenge

Blogger Shame 2016
Yes. We’re hanging our heads in some blogger-girl shame. lol
The Blogger Shame challenge is a cheeky way to admit our guilt…and go about fixing it. Tackling those review books that have slipped through the cracks over the years. Any review book over 4 months past due is game!

Head over to The Herd Presents blog for more information and to sign up.

I have too many books that have languished and have not been read and reviewed. I hope to at least get a few done over the next year.  I’ll post here and link to the review when I do them.  I know there are some treasures in there that I really meant to get to, so it’s time to remove the guilt and get it done!

Leave a Reply

